Vi Som Jobbar På Teknikservice


Robert Thuresson
0150 - 66 22 27
robert@teknikservice.se
VD
VD
Robert Thuresson
0150 - 66 22 27
robert@teknikservice.se
Ewonne Ek
0150 - 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ekonomiansvarig
Ewonne Ek
0150 - 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ronny Ferdinandsson
0150 - 66 22 19
ronny@teknikservice.se
Konstruktion
Konstruktion
Ronny Ferdinandsson
0150 - 66 22 19
ronny@teknikservice.se
Christoffer Öqvist
070-269 15 67
christoffer@teknikservice.se
Strategisk inköpare
Strategisk inköpare
Christoffer Öqvist
070-269 15 67
christoffer@teknikservice.se

teammembers Awesome Content

Kenneth Ferdinandsson
0150 - 66 22 21
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Projektledare
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
0150 - 66 22 21
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Peter Hertz
0150 - 510 35
peter@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör
Brandlarm
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör
Brandlarm
Peter Hertz
0150 - 510 35
peter@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Timo Andersson
0150 - 66 22 13
timo@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Platschef
Platschef
Timo Andersson
0150 - 66 22 13
timo@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Erik Bergström
070 - 557 11 21
erik.b@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Erik Bergström
070 - 557 11 21
erik.b@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Mats Eriksson
0150 - 66 22 18
mats@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Serviceledare
Mats Eriksson
0150 - 66 22 18
mats@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Hans Bergling
0150 - 66 22 14
hans@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Serviceledare
Hans Bergling
0150 - 66 22 14
hans@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm

teammembers Awesome Content

Tobias Röing
070 - 241 47 22
tobias.r@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Serviceledare
Serviceledare
Tobias Röing
070 - 241 47 22
tobias.r@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Jan Gustavsson
0150 - 510 27
jan@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Projektledare
Projektledare
Jan Gustavsson
0150 - 510 27
jan@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Erik Lilja
070 - 602 55 43
erik.l@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Kalkyl
Kalkyl
Erik Lilja
070 - 602 55 43
erik.l@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Albin Liljeblad
070 - 557 43 40
albin@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Ansvarig i Björkvik
Servicemontör
Ansvarig i Björkvik
Albin Liljeblad
070 - 557 43 40
albin@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Alexander Karlsson
072 - 743 96 60
alexander@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Behörig ingenjör CCTV
Säkerhetstekniker
Behörig ingenjör CCTV
Alexander Karlsson
072 - 743 96 60
alexander@teknikservice.se
Lasse Danielsson
0150 - 66 22 28
lasse@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Lageransvarig
Lageransvarig
Lasse Danielsson
0150 - 66 22 28
lasse@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Jesper Pihl
072 - 551 69 01
jesper@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Säkerhetstekniker
Säkerhetstekniker
Jesper Pihl
072 - 551 69 01
jesper@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Erik Moqvist
070 - 753 37 88
erik@teknikservice.se

Vingåker
Servicemontör
KNX Tekniker
Servicemontör
KNX Tekniker
Erik Moqvist
070 - 753 37 88
erik@teknikservice.se

Vingåker
Gaby Mozian
0150 - 66 22 29
gaby@
teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Säkerhetstekniker
Behörig ingenjör Inbrottslarm
Säkerhetstekniker
Behörig ingenjör Inbrottslarm
Gaby Mozian
0150 - 66 22 29
gaby@
teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Mattias Haglund
0150 - 510 34
mattias@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Tekniker
Tekniker
Mattias Haglund
0150 - 510 34
mattias@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Marcus Larsson
070 - 240 77 52
marcus.larsson@
teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Antenn/Parabol
Antenn/Parabol
Marcus Larsson
070 - 240 77 52
marcus.larsson@
teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Johannes Johansson
070 - 242 68 81
johannes@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Elektriker
Elektriker
Johannes Johansson
070 - 242 68 81
johannes@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Kalle Wahlström
072 - 730 32 40
karl@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Elektriker
Elektriker
Kalle Wahlström
072 - 730 32 40
karl@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Sebastian Mansbart
070 - 218 08 25
sebastian@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Sebastian Mansbart
070 - 218 08 25
sebastian@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Mathias Lundqvist
070 - 242 33 15
mathias@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Elektriker
Elektriker
Mathias Lundqvist
070 - 242 33 15
mathias@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Marcus Månsson
0150 - 66 22 09
marcus.mansson@
teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Tekniker
Tekniker
Marcus Månsson
0150 - 66 22 09
marcus.mansson@
teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Marcus Petterson
070 - 269 02 32
marcus.pettersson@
teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Marcus Petterson
070 - 269 02 32
marcus.pettersson@
teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Thomas Söderström
070 - 269 20 10
thomas.s@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Thomas Söderström
070 - 269 20 10
thomas.s@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Simon Larsson
072 - 551 69 03
simon@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Simon Larsson
072 - 551 69 03
simon@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Simon Marc-Wogau
073 - 076 01 32
simon.mw@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Antenn/Parabol
Antenn/Parabol
Simon Marc-Wogau
073 - 076 01 32
simon.mw@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Pär Midtsaeter
072 - 551 69 02
par.m@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Pär Midtsaeter
072 - 551 69 02
par.m@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Peter Nilsson, 0730-650 037, peter.n@teknikservice.se
Katrineholm Elektriker
Katrineholm Elektriker
Peter Nilsson, 0730-650 037, peter.n@teknikservice.se
Tobias Moberg
070 - 237 00 92
tobias.moberg@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Tobias Moberg
070 - 237 00 92
tobias.moberg@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Tobias Pettersson
0150 - 66 22 12
tobias.p@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Tobias Pettersson
0150 - 66 22 12
tobias.p@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Tappe Manner
073 - 076 01 33
tapani@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Tappe Manner
073 - 076 01 33
tapani@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Anton Ferdinandsson, 0730-645 003, anton@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Säkerhetstekniker
Anton Ferdinandsson, 0730-645 003, anton@teknikservice.se
Fredrik Ljunggren, 0730-650 021, fredrik.ljunggren@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Säkerhetstekniker
Fredrik Ljunggren, 0730-650 021, fredrik.ljunggren@teknikservice.se
Jonas Sederström, 070-414 21 25, jonas@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Säkerhetstekniker
Jonas Sederström, 070-414 21 25, jonas@teknikservice.se
Daniel Larsson, 070-526 92 66, daniel.larsson@teknikservice.se
Vingåker Serviceledare
Vingåker Serviceledare
Daniel Larsson, 070-526 92 66, daniel.larsson@teknikservice.se
Sara Thuresson, 070-320 80 74, sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Kvalité Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Kvalité Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Sara Thuresson, 070-320 80 74, sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Magnus Fors, 070-557 34 60, magnus.fors@teknikservice.se
Låssmed
Låssmed
Magnus Fors, 070-557 34 60, magnus.fors@teknikservice.se
Joakim Lund
070-269 02 67
joakim@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Joakim Lund
070-269 02 67
joakim@teknikservice.se
Sara Ockhammar, 0730-644 002, sara@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiassistent
Ekonomiassistent
Sara Ockhammar, 0730-644 002, sara@teknikservice.se
Tobias Fredricson
0730-760 130
tobias.fredricson@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Elektriker
Tobias Fredricson
0730-760 130
tobias.fredricson@teknikservice.se
Magnus Ek
073 – 076 01 31
magnus@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Säkerhetstekniker
Magnus Ek
073 – 076 01 31
magnus@teknikservice.se
Anton Hedlund
anton.hedlund@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Elektriker
Anton Hedlund
anton.hedlund@teknikservice.se
Erik Blixt
0730-644008
erik.blixt@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Elektriker
Erik Blixt
0730-644008
erik.blixt@teknikservice.se
Rasmus Ekblom
0730-640076
rasmus@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Rasmus Ekblom
0730-640076
rasmus@teknikservice.se
Andreas Anheim
070-557 43 60
andreas@teknikservice.se
Nyköping
Elektriker
Elektriker
Andreas Anheim
070-557 43 60
andreas@teknikservice.se
Nyköping