Nyköping


Timo Andersson
0150 - 66 22 13
timo@teknikservice.se
Platschef
Platschef
Timo Andersson
0150 - 66 22 13
timo@teknikservice.se
Ewonne Ek
0150 - 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ekonomiansvarig
Ewonne Ek
0150 - 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Tobias Röing
070 - 241 47 22
tobias.r@teknikservice.se
Serviceledare
Serviceledare
Tobias Röing
070 - 241 47 22
tobias.r@teknikservice.se
Erik Bergström
070 - 557 11 21
erik.b@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Erik Bergström
070 - 557 11 21
erik.b@teknikservice.se
Marcus Petterson
070 - 269 02 32
marcus.pettersson@
teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Marcus Petterson
070 - 269 02 32
marcus.pettersson@
teknikservice.se
Simon Larsson
072 - 551 69 03
simon@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Simon Larsson
072 - 551 69 03
simon@teknikservice.se
Tappe Manner
073 - 076 01 33
tapani@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Tappe Manner
073 - 076 01 33
tapani@teknikservice.se
Thomas Söderström
070 - 269 20 10
thomas.s@
teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Thomas Söderström
070 - 269 20 10
thomas.s@
teknikservice.se
Joakim Lund
070-269 02 67
joakim@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Joakim Lund
070-269 02 67
joakim@teknikservice.se
Rasmus Ekblom
0730-640076
rasmus@teknikservice.se
Servicemontör
Servicemontör
Rasmus Ekblom
0730-640076
rasmus@teknikservice.se
Jan Gustavsson
0150 - 510 27
jan@teknikservice.se
Nyköping Projektledare
Nyköping Projektledare
Jan Gustavsson
0150 - 510 27
jan@teknikservice.se
Johannes Johansson
070 - 242 68 81
johannes@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Elektriker
Johannes Johansson
070 - 242 68 81
johannes@teknikservice.se
Tobias Fredricson
0730-760 130
tobias.fredricson@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Elektriker
Tobias Fredricson
0730-760 130
tobias.fredricson@teknikservice.se
Mathias Lundqvist
070 - 242 33 15
mathias@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Elektriker
Mathias Lundqvist
070 - 242 33 15
mathias@teknikservice.se
Erik Blixt
0730-644008
erik.blixt@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Elektriker
Erik Blixt
0730-644008
erik.blixt@teknikservice.se
Andreas Anheim
070-557 43 60
andreas@teknikservice.se
Elektriker
Elektriker
Andreas Anheim
070-557 43 60
andreas@teknikservice.se
Marcus Larsson
070 - 240 77 52
marcus.larsson@ teknikservice.se
Antenn/Parabol
Antenn/Parabol
Marcus Larsson
070 - 240 77 52
marcus.larsson@ teknikservice.se
Jesper Pihl
072 - 551 69 01
jesper@teknikservice.se
Säkerhetstekniker
Säkerhetstekniker
Jesper Pihl
072 - 551 69 01
jesper@teknikservice.se