Administration


Robert Thuresson
0150 - 66 22 27
robert@teknikservice.se
VD
VD
Robert Thuresson
0150 - 66 22 27
robert@teknikservice.se
Ewonne Ek
0150 - 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiansvarig
Ekonomiansvarig
Ewonne Ek
0150 - 66 26 04
ewonne@teknikservice.se
Ronny Ferdinandsson
0150 - 66 22 19
ronny@teknikservice.se
Konstruktion
Konstruktion
Ronny Ferdinandsson
0150 - 66 22 19
ronny@teknikservice.se
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
0150 - 66 22 21
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Projektledare
Kenneth Ferdinandsson
0150 - 66 22 21
kenneth@teknikservice.se
Peter Hertz
0150 - 510 35
peter@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör Brandlarm
Arbetsledare
Tele/Säkerhet
Behörig ingenjör Brandlarm
Peter Hertz
0150 - 510 35
peter@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Timo Andersson
0150 - 66 22 13
timo@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Platschef
Platschef
Timo Andersson
0150 - 66 22 13
timo@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Mats Eriksson
0150 - 66 22 18
mats@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Serviceledare
Mats Eriksson
0150 - 66 22 18
mats@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Hans Bergling
0150 - 66 22 14
hans@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm
Serviceledare
Serviceledare
Hans Bergling
0150 - 66 22 14
hans@teknikservice.se

Katrineholm

teammembers Awesome Content

Tobias Röing
070 - 241 47 22
tobias.r@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Serviceledare
Serviceledare
Tobias Röing
070 - 241 47 22
tobias.r@teknikservice.se

Nyköping
Sara Thuresson
070-320 80 74
sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Kvalitè Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Kvalitè Miljö Arbetsmiljö
Sara Thuresson
070-320 80 74
sara.thuresson@teknikservice.se
Jan Gustavsson
0150 - 510 27
jan@teknikservice.se
Projektledare
Projektledare
Jan Gustavsson
0150 - 510 27
jan@teknikservice.se

teammembers Awesome Content

Christoffer Öqvist
070-269 15 67
christoffer@teknikservice.se
Strategisk inköpare
Strategisk inköpare
Christoffer Öqvist
070-269 15 67
christoffer@teknikservice.se

teammembers Awesome Content

Sara Ockhammar, 0730-644 002, sara@teknikservice.se
Ekonomiassistent
Ekonomiassistent
Sara Ockhammar, 0730-644 002, sara@teknikservice.se
Erik Lilja
070 - 602 55 43
erik.l@teknikservice.se
Kalkyl
Kalkyl
Erik Lilja
070 - 602 55 43
erik.l@teknikservice.se

teammembers Awesome Content